Folders are kept after post-processing

Common questions can be answered here

Folders are kept after post-processing

Postby rascalli » Fri Nov 05, 2010 4:24 am

Question : After the processing is done , folders & files are kept.

Answer : Uncheck "Keep Original Files" in the episode download config , and all swill be deleted next time
NL newsserver starting €44,40 a year

Image

Hope you will use my refereal link
rascalli
 
Posts: 4913
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 2:26 pm

Return to FAQ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest